Directory

 

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs - 2018-2019  
   
Certification  
Stephanie Bottomley SBottomley@Lumsdencpa.com
   
Communications  
Kristen Davis kdavis3@ecmc.edu
   
Davis Chapter Management System  
Steven Chizuk schizuk@ecmc.edu
   
Educational Program  
Michael Schoell Michael.Schoell@freedmaxick.com
   
Founders  
Eric Reeners ereeners@ecmc.edu
   
Link Committee  
David Bonk DBonk.cpa@gmail.com
   
Membership  
Bruce Liebel bliebel@ecmc.edu
Vanessa Hinderliter VHinderlit@ecmc.edu 
   
Region 2  
Ryan Caster ryan.caster@freedmaxick.com
   
Revenue Cycle  
Cathy Hamilton chamilton@enhs.org
Mary Mahaney mmahaney@ummc.org
   
Reimbursement  
Joseph Romano jromano@enhs.org 
John Peterson  john.peterson@freedmaxick.com 
James Stabel jstabel@chsbuffalo.org 
   
Social Events  
Chelsey Kelchlin chelsey.kelchlin@freedmaxick.com
Elizabeth Krause ekrause@lumsdencpa.com
   
Sponsorship  
Chirico Rozsa chirico.rozsa@freedmaxick.com
   
Webmaster  
Steven Chizuk schizuk@ecmc.edu
   
Webinar Committee  
Dave Brooks david.brooks@freedmaxick.com
   
Immediate Past President  
Steven Chizuk schizuk@ecmc.edu