Directory

 

Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs - 2017-2018

 
Certification  
Stephanie Bottomley SBottomley@Lumsdencpa.com

 
Communications  
Kristen Davis kdavis3@ecmc.edu
Thomas Donhauser  tdonhaus@us.ibm.com 
   
Davis Chapter Management System  
Larry Nowak
lnowak@kaleidahealth.com
   
Educational Program  
David Bonk DBonk.cpa@gmail.com
Justin Reid
jreid@bonadio.com 
   
Founders  
Eric Reeners ereeners@ecmc.edu
   
Link Committee  
Steve Chizuk schizuk@ecmc.edu
   
Membership
 
Bruce Liebel bliebel@ecmc.edu
Vanessa Hinderliter
VHinderlit@ecmc.edu 
   
Region 2  
Ryan Caster ryan.caster@freedmaxick.com
   
Revenue Cycle  
Cathy Hamilton
chamilton@enhs.org
Mary Mahaney mmahaney@ummc.org
   
Reimbursement  
Joseph Romano jromano@enhs.org 
John Peterson  john.peterson@freedmaxick.com 
James Stabel jstabel@chsbuffalo.org 
   
Social Events  
Chelsey Kelchlin chelsey.kelchlin@freedmaxick.com
Elizabeth Krause ekrause@lumsdencpa.com

 
Sponsorship  
Chirico Rozsa chirico.rozsa@freedmaxick.com
   
Webmaster  
Jill Johnson jjohnson@lumsdencpa.com
   
Webinar Committee  
Michael Schoell michael.schoell@freedmaxick.com
Dave Brooks david.brooks@freedmaxick.com
   
Immediate Past President  
Ryan Caster ryan.caster@freedmaxick.com
   
Strategic Plan Advisor  
Bob Levesque blevesque2@verizon.net